HARYANA GOVERNMENT HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is hereby pleased to depute the following Assistant/ Associate Professors for six months with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Assistant/ Associate Prof. Sarv. Sh. Smt.	Subject	From	То
1.	Rajkumar	English	GC Safidon	GCW Safidon
2.	Balbir Singh	Phy. Education	GC Safidon	GCW Safidon
3.	Ankur Kumar	Phy. Education	GCW Murthal	GCW Jassaur Kheri
4.	Dr. Rajan Devi	Hindi	GC Faridabad	GC Tigaon
5.	Uday Singh Yadav	Maths	GCW Naranaul	GC Krishan Nagar
6.	Amar Singh	Physics	GC Narnaul	GC Krishan Nagar
7.	Dr. Babu Lal Sharma	English	GC Faridabad	GC Palwal
8.	Dr. Anita Rani	Geography	GC Bahadurgarh	GCW Bahadurgarh
9.	Jyoti	English	GC Bahadurgarh	GCW Bahadurgarh
10.	Manjit Kumar	English	GC Bahadurgarh	GCW Bahadurgarh
11.	Dr. Ranbir Singh	English	GC Safidon	GC Mandi Dabwali
12.	Vikas	Hindi	GC Rohtak	GC Dubaldhan



Note: Deputation order is subject to condition that they have joined back at their respective colleges.

Dated 24.7.2018

ANURAG AGARWAL

SECRETARY TO GOVT. HARYANA HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT Dated, Panchkula, the 25.7.2018

Endst No. 4/195-2017 C-1(3)

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary

- action:-
 - 1. Principals concerned. After relieving/joining please send relieving/joining report of the Assistant/Associate Professor to this office.
 - 2. Assistant/Associate Professor concerned.
 - 3. PS/OSDCM, PS /EM, SS/PSHE, PS/ Secy. Higher Education/In-charge Web Portal.
 - 4. Superintendent College-V.
 - 5. C-1 (2) and C-1(4).

Superintendent College-1 for Secretary to Govt. Haryana Higher Education Department