OFFICE OF DIRECTOR HIGHER EDUCATION, HARYANA, PANCHKULA

ORDER

Order No- 12/1-2017 Admn(3) Part-I

Dated, Panchkula the 12-10-18

A copy of letter No. HRB-GA-2014/6620 dated 05.09.2018 received from Under Secretary O/o Secretary to Governor Haryana "regarding to appoint Shri Satyadeo Narain Arya to be the Governor of Haryana and assume the office of Governor of Haryana on 25.08.2018" is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the Principals of Government Colleges in the State.
- 2. All the Commanding Officers, NCC Units in the State.
- 3. Registrar, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra/Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak/Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa/Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat)/Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur (Rewari)/Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind/Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani.
- 4. All the Librarians of District Libraries/Sub Divisional Libraries in the State of Haryana / Librarian.

Superintendent Administration, for Director Higher Education, Haryana, Panchkula

Endst. No.- Even

Dated, Panchkula 12-10-18

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. PS/DGHE, Steno/Additional Director Admn.
- 2. All the HQ Officers and Head of Branches.
- 3. All the Assistants of Admin Branch.

Superintendent Administration, for Director Higher Education, Haryana, Panchkula



19/9/1. Amm

HARYANA RAJ BHAVAN CHANDIGARH

CIRCULAR

The President of India had appointed Shri Satyadeo Narain Arya to be the Governor of Haryana.

Accordingly, Shri Satyadeo Narain Arya had assumed the office of the Governor of Haryana on 25th August, 2018.

Dated, Chandigarh, the 5th September, 2018

DR. AMIT KUMAR AGRAWAL, IAS (Mark)
Secretary to Governor, Haryana

Endst. No. HRB-GA-2014/ 6620

Dated, Chandigarh, the 5th September, 2018

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

1. The Secretary to the President of India, Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi.

The Military Secretary to the President of India, Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi
 The Secretary to the Vice-President of India, 6, Maulana Azad Marg, New Delhi

The Secretary to the Vice-President of India, 6, Maulana Azad Marg, New Delhi
 The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Prime Minister of India, South Block, Central Secretariat, New Delhi

5. The Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi

6. The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Home Minister, Government of India, North Block, Central Secretariat, New Delhi

7. The Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs, New Delhit

8. The Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi9. The Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi

10. The Director, Intelligence Bureau, Ministry of Home Affairs, New Delhi

11. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Haryana, Chandigarh

12. The Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Chandigarh

13. The Advocate General, Haryana, Chandigarh

14. The Director General of Police, Haryana, Chandigarh

15. The Secretaries/Sr. Secretaries/Private Secretaries to all the Ministers/Ministers of State, Government of Haryana, Chandigarh

16. The Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi

17. The Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Governors of all the States

18. The Secretaries to the Lt. Governors of all the Union Territories

19. The Chief Secretaries of all the State/Union Territories

- 20. The Additional Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana, Chandigarh
- 21. The Registrar General, Punjab & Haryana High Court, Chandigarh
- 22. The Vice-Chancellors of all the Universities in the State of Haryana.
- 23. The Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission, Panchkula

24. The Secretary to Lokayukta, Haryana, Chandigarh

- 25. The Secretary, Haryana State Human Rights Commission
- 26. The Secretary, Election Commission, Haryana, Panchkula
- 27. The Secretary, Information Commissioner, Haryana, Chandigarh
- 28. The Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Chandigarh
- 29. The Accountant General, Haryana, Chandigarh
- 30. The Post Master General, Haryana, Chandigarh

(Dr. Satish Kumar)
Under Secretary

for Secretary to Governor, Haryana

R/6918