HARYANA GOVERNMENT HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to constitute the following Committees to advise, facilitate, innovate, implement and monitor NEP-2020 in Haryana:-

A. Advisory Committee

Policy Making, Planning and Reporting to Cabinet

- 1. Hon'ble Minister of Technical Education, Chairperson
- 2. Hon'ble Minister of Education, Co-Chairperson
- 3. Chairperson, HSHEC, Member Secretary
- 4. ACS School Education
- 5. ACS Higher Education
- 6. DG Higher Education

B. Implementation Committee

Execution, Monitoring and Reporting to Advisory Committee

- 1. ACS School Education, Chairperson
- 2. ACS Higher Education, Co-Chairperson
- 3. DG Higher Education, Member Secretary
- 4. Director School Education
- 5. Representative of HSHEC

C. Task Force

Contextualizing with the National Scenario and Innovation

- 1. Prof. K.K. Aggarwal, Chairman, National Board of Accreditation, UGC
- Prof. T.V. Kattimani, Member, Drafting Committee NEP-2020 and Vice Chancellor, Central Tribal Ministry, Andhra Pradesh
- 3. Prof. (Mrs.) Pankaj Mittal, Director General, Association of Indian University
- 4. Prof. Debashis Chatterjee, Director, IIM Kozhikode
- 5. Chairperson, HSHEC (Coordinator)

Dated: 11th May, 2022 Chandigarh ANAND MOHAN SHARAN
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana
Higher Education Department

OFFICE OF DIRECTOR, HIGHER EDUCATION, HARYANA, PANCHKULA

Endst No. .DHE-170006/11/2020-NPE -Part(9)

Dated: 06.06.2022

A copy is forwarded to the following for kind information and further necessary action:-

- 1. Secretary to Hon'ble. Governor, Haryana
- 2. Sr. Secretary/TEM for kind information of Hon'ble Technical Education Minister, Haryana.
- 3. Sr. Secretary/EM for kind information of Hon'ble Education Minister, Haryana
- 4. PS/CS for kind information of W/Chief Secretary.
- 5. Sr. Secretary /CPSCM for kind information of Chief Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Haryana
- 6. Chairperson, HSHEC for kind information
- 7. PS/ ACS, School Education Haryana
- 8. PS/ ACS, Higher Education Haryana
- 9. PS/ Director General, Higher Education Haryana
- 10. PS/ Director General, Elementary Education, Haryana
- 11. PS/ Director General, Secondary Education, Haryana
- 12. PS/ Director General, Technical Education, Haryana
- 13. PS/ Director General, Women & Child Development Deptt. Haryana
- 14. Prof. K.K. Aggarwal, Chairman, National Board of Accreditation, UGC
- 15. Prof. T.V. Kattimani, Member, Drafting Committee NEP-2020 and Vice Chancellor, Central Tribal Ministry, Andhra Pradesh
- 16. Prof. (Mrs.) Pankaj Mittal, Director General, Association of Indian University
- 17. Prof. Debashis Chatterjee, Director, IIM Kozhikode

18. Advisor to Chairperson, HSHEC

19. Incharge IT Cell (Local) to upload on website.

Deputy Director NPE

for Director Higher\Education Haryana

Panchkula