## Registered

From

The Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Higher Education Department, Chandigarh.

To

The Principal,

- 1. Government College for Women, Gohana (Sonepat).
- 2. Government College, Hisar.
- 3. Government College, Dabwali (Sirsa).
- 4. Government College, Bhiwani.
- 5. Government College, Sector-I, Panchkula.
- 6. Government College, Chhachhrauli (Yamuna Nagar).
- 7. Government College, Kaithal.
- 8. Government College, Alewa (Jind).
- 9. Government College, Jind.
- 10. Government College, Nagina.

Memo No: DHE-020005/10/2020-College-1-DHE (E-16709) Dated, Panchkula the

Subject:- Opening of new Government Colleges in the State and to be started w.e.f. ensuing academic session 2020-21.

Kindly refer to the subject cited above.

It has been decided by the State Government to open the Government College at Bhainswal Kalan (Sonepat), Govt. College at Baroda (Sonepat), Govt. College, Agroha (Hisar), Govt. College, Goriwala (Sirsa), Govt. College, Issarwal (Bhiwani), Govt. College, Morni (Panchkula), Govt. College, Pratap Nagar (Yamuna Nagar), Govt. College, Ladana Chaku (Kaithal), Govt. Chattar (Jind), Govt. College, Firojpur Jhirkha (Nuh) and Govt. College, Rajound w.e.f. ensuing academic session 2020-21. Additional Charge of the following colleges is hereby given to the Principals mentioned as follows:-

Sr. No.	Name of the College	Principal whom additional charge is given	No. of units alloted with subjects
1	Government College, Bhainswal Kalan (Sonepat)	Government College for Women, Gohana (Sonepat).	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option
2	Government College, Baroda (Sonepat)	Government College for Women, Gohana (Sonepat)	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option
3	Government College, Agroha (Hisar)	Government College, Hisar	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option
4	Government College, Goriwala (Sirsa)	Government College, Dabwali (Sirsa)	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option
5	Government College, Issarwal (Bhiwani)	Government College, Bhiwani	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option
6	Government College, Morni, Panchkula	Government College, Sector-I, Panchkula	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option

7	Government College, Pratap Nagar (Yamuna Nagar)	Government College, Chhachhrauli (Yamuna Nagar)	and Pol Sc. option
8	Government College, Ladana Chaku (Kaithal)	Government College, Kaithal	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option
9	Government College, Chattar (Jind)	Government College, Jind	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option
10	Government College, Firojpur Jhirkha (Nuh)	Government College, Nagina	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option
11	Government College, Rajound (Jind)	Government College, Alewa (Jind)	BA one unit with History and Pol Sc. option

It is hereby directed to take further necessary action for starting the college from the ensuing academic session 2020-21. It is further directed to take up the matter with local administration for providing buildings/makeshift building for starting the college.

It may be treated as most urgent.

Deputy Superintendent College-I for Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Higher Education Department

Endst No.DHE-020005/10/2020-College-1-DHE (E-16709)

Dated, Panchkula, the: 04.11.2020

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

1. Principal Accountant General (A & E), Haryana, Chandigarh.

 Deputy Commissioner, Sonepat, Hisar, Sirsa, Bhiwani, Panchkula, Yamuna Nagar, Kaithal, Jind, Nuh.

3. Registrar, BPSMV, Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat), GJUS&T, Hisar, CDLU, Sirsa, CBLU, Bhiwani, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, CRSU, Jind and Gurugram University, Gurugram.

4. Treasury/ Assistant Treasury Officer concerned.

5. Superintendent Admn./M.E./College-V/Works/Accounts (Local).

6. C-I(1)/C-I(II)/C-I(III)/C-IV/C-I(V)

7. Incharge IT Cell.

Deputy Superintendent College-I for Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Higher Education Department